Posted by: Beelarge | July 28, 2009

Photo Competition

"Summer Morning"

I entered this into a photo competion yesterday.  I took this before I left Sydney but it’s still one of my favorite shots (its got nothing to do with Max (on right) being my godson)  I just love it – I didn’t ask them to pose like this, we were all just having fun in the sun with this tree.  So now I will be able to carry my camera gear around in a lovely new Lowepro Terraclime 30!  Thanks Lowepro UK & thanks Isobel, Jack & Max xx

Leave a Reply

Categories

