Posted by: Beelarge | June 9, 2009

Corporate Functions

IMG_9913

IMG_9899

IMG_9906

IMG_9955

I love my job!  Ask anyone that knows me & they will confirm it.  I get to go to the best restaurants, bars, parks & functions around London.  One week I may be photographing a special 1st birthday party with bouncy castle & bubble machines, then the next I might be on level 24 overlooking the Gherkin.  I always get there a little early to capture surrounding shots.  These were taken at Rhodes 24 before the guests arrived.

Leave a Reply

Categories

