Posted by: Beelarge | May 13, 2009

Discovering London

Saturday I was out and about in London grabbing some photos for my WWSI project – I had to shoot Fenchurch Place & Lambs Conduit Passage.  It was such a lovely day that I walked between them, rather than catch the tube.  I’m so glad I did because I found so many little pockets in town that I’d not seen before.  One pocket was Fen Court.  It was so lovely there!  Art, flowers, seats, patterns – I spent about 20 minutes in this little court taking photos.

IMG_9747

IMG_9746

IMG_9745

Where have you discovered recently?  Have you got a favorite little pocket in London? Feel free to leave a comment to let me know.

Until next time……Big Bee Love xx

Leave a Reply

Categories

