Posted by: Beelarge | April 3, 2009

Closing the door on Cambridge (for now)

Lovely Long Shadows

Lovely Long Shadows

So many Bicycles

So many Bicycles

Good bye (for now)

Good bye (for now)

You can probably tell, I had a wonderfull day in Cambridge.  I strolled around the universities, into parks and gardens and let my imagination wander into what may have been (800 years ago!).  There are so many wonderful towns, cities close to London that I am looking forward to discovering this year.  Do you have a suggestion?  Where is your favorite place to chill out and wander around in?  I’d love to know – so I can get there and discover it too.

Big Bee Love

xx

Leave a Reply

Categories

