Posted by: Beelarge | November 6, 2008

Happy Birthdays !!

Happy Birthday Julz

Happy Birthday Julz

It’s been a week full of birthdays and my friends will tell you …. I do love a birthday!  Julz had a great birthday party at Beauberry House in West Dulwich.  What a find that venue is!  We had a wonderful big room with bar and fireplace and a massive outside deck with heaters, which overlooked the grounds.  Truly fabulous find Julz and fabulous fabulous party.  So many lovely people, mums & dads, sisters, brothers and so many lovely friends.  Well done you for bringing lots of gorgeous people together on a glorious sunny autumn day & Happy Birthday!!! xxx

Lovely people everywhere

Lovely people everywhere

Gorgeous Girls

Gorgeous Girls

Fabulous Friends

Fabulous Friends

What did you do for bonfire night?  It was my first in London so we went up to Brockwell Park to watch the fireworks.  Lots of Ooooo’s and Aaaahhhh’s and loads of people out on a cold and slightly wet night.  Were they there for the Bonfire night or were they a massive surprise organised by Wooley for Xenia’s birthday?  How did he manage to keep that a secret from her for sooo long?  I’ll never know but what a wonderful surprise party and Xenia honestly had NO idea.  Well done Wooley for organising such an amazing fireworks display and Happy Birthday Xenia – and Lloyd (at the stoke of midnight)

Ooooohhhh  Aaaaahhhh

Ooooohhhh Aaaaahhhh

One a week : I was walking along the Thames after a lovely lunch with a gorgeous friend (thanks Marie x) and saw this family of 4 walking towards me.  As I had my camera on me I thought it was a great opportunity to work on my One a Week project.  They were french and spoke very little english so I not only managed to get their picture I also got to brush up on my french.  And yes – it was Halloween.

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween

There, that was my week – what was yours like?  Leave me a comment, I’d love to know.  Have a wonderful week, whatever you’re up to!

Lovely walk along the Thames

Lovely walk along the Thames

Big Bee Love xx

Leave a Reply

Categories

