Posted by: Beelarge | August 25, 2009

Us 2 at U2 in Glasgow!

IMG_7400

That’s us on the right (randoms, Barry & Louise on the left) My dear friend Ammy invited me to see U2 in Glasgow on Tuesday 18th September, so of course I was sooo there.  I’d seen them before but not for 20 years so was pretty excited to be seeing them again & can I say…..They ROCKED THE HOUSE!  I only had my little compact camera so pics aren’t good but I will remember this concert/trip for ever!

IMG_7412

IMG_7465

THANK YOU AMMY!!!!

Responses

  1. [...] Us 2 at U2 in Glasgow! « Living Large beelarge.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/us-2-at-u2-in-glasgow – view page – cached #Living Large RSS Feed Living Large » Us 2 at U2 in Glasgow! Comments Feed Living Large Hello world! Camden — From the page [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,832 other followers

